English Non-Leagues

Leicestershire Senior Premier

(Step 7 League)

Kirby Muxloe Res - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1910
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours White
Secretary email@kirbymuxloefc.co.uk
Ground Address Kirby Muxloe Football Club
Ratby Lane
Kirby Muxloe
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE9 2AQ
Ground Telephone 0116 239 3201
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Kirby Muxloe Res vs Rugby Borough
Sat, 19/01/2019 Kirby Muxloe Res vs Cottesmore Amateurs
Sat, 12/01/2019 Desford 8 - 0 Kirby Muxloe Res 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 FC GNG 1 - 1 Kirby Muxloe Res 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 Kirby Muxloe Res 2 - 10 Sileby Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Saffron Dynamo 3 - 0 Kirby Muxloe Res 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Thurnby Rangers 12 - 0 Kirby Muxloe Res 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Kirby Muxloe Res 1 - 2 Barlestone St Giles 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Barlestone St Giles 2 - 0 Kirby Muxloe Res 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Friar Lane & Epworth 1 - 6 Kirby Muxloe Res 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Kirby Muxloe Res 0 - 4 Thurnby Rangers 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Hathern 2 - 1 Kirby Muxloe Res 0
Tue, 09/10/2018 Asfordby 2 - 0 Kirby Muxloe Res 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Kirby Muxloe Res 2 - 3 Desford 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Ellistown 2 - 2 Kirby Muxloe Res 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Rugby Borough 5 - 0 Kirby Muxloe Res 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Blaby Whetstone Ath Res 1 - 1 Kirby Muxloe Res 1
Tue, 11/09/2018 FC Khalsa 3 - 2 Kirby Muxloe Res 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Kirby Muxloe Res 1 - 3 FC GNG 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Kirby Muxloe Res 1 - 3 Allexton & New Parks 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Kirby Muxloe Res 0 - 3 Saffron Dynamo 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 8

Fixtures and Results

League Tables